Planning for 2019 in Home Improvement


Tuesday, September 25th

1:30 PM EDT | 12:30 PM CT | 11:30 AM MT | 10:30 AM PT

Are you a home improvement merchant who’s planning for 2019? Join industry expert, Grant Farnsworth, from The Farnsworth Group and the Askuity team as we discover how insights from your point of sales data and environmental factors will contribute to a stellar 2019 sales and business strategy.

During the 30 minute session we will:

  • Examine how you can use point of sale data;
  • Examine how you can use data from environmental factors;
  • Conduct an in-depth analysis that assesses and plan accordingly for the year ahead.

Register Now

And prepare to learn how to plan effectively for 2019

Grant Farnsworth

Director of Business Strategy
Farnsworth Group


As Director of Business Strategy at The Farnsworth Group, Grant has managed research projects for manufacturing and retail customers in the building and home improvement industry for over 15 years. He has also has established himself as a thought-leader in the industry via his contributions to organizations like Harvard’s Joint Center for Housing and the Home Improvement Research Institute.

Sarah Adams

Marketing
Askuity


Sarah Adams is an avid follower of retail trends and a Marketing and Communications Manager at Askuity. With a background in marketing and public relations, Sarah has helped launch national and global brand campaigns.